Submit Testimonial

Car Bumper Repairs Cardiff believe we do a great job! If you agree, please use the form below to tell us and we can add you to our growing testimonials! Thank you.

Please Leave Us a Review

Please be kind and leave us a review!
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating

 

5.0 Rating From 8 Reviews.
Very professional service
on 07, Oct 2017
Highly recommend!! Great job on a bumper repair, very professional service
Sarah Robey
from Cardiff
Bonus of having repair completed on your own driveway!
on 15, Jan 2018
Very good service! Great repair on my Hyundai rear bumper, can't tell its been repaired. Excellent price. Definately reconmmend,would use again if needed. Bonus of having repair completed on your own driveway!
Darren Yemm
from Gorseinon Swansea
Very pleased with the work
on 18, Oct 2017
Very pleased with the work done by Carmond. He managed to come out to do the work the day after I contacted him. Disguising/repairing a cigarette burn on the back seat. Looks good as new and at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend. Very helpful and great friendly service.
Megan Kerswell
from Cardiff
Great service
on 07, Jul 2017
Great service, work and guys. As an accident prone driver I will definitely use them again!
Hannah Thomas
from Swansea
Friendly and fun service
on 24, Mar 2017
Repaired two alloys for me. Great work carried out, friendly and fun service from the two gents and good value for money. I would definitely recommend.
Dave Williamson
from Cardiff
Fantastic job
on 01, Sep 2017
Fantastic job Carmond! Very happy with the job you done for the wheel on my car and just a small fraction of a full refurb. Honest service, friendly and reasonably priced finished to a very high standard and a nice chat whilst the work was completed. Can not ask for more... ? HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Payam Naeini
from Cardiff
Fantastic service
on 21, Sep 2017
Fantastic service and a fantastic price! Would recommend them to anyone! My car looks good as new and it was completed in under an hour! Thank you guys!
Carla James
from Caerphilly
Excellent job
on 10, Feb 2017
Did a repair on my machine cut alloys came to my house were honest before they started that as it was a machine cut they could do a repair but not exactly match the finish well i'Il defy anyone to spot the repair it is an excellent job would defiantly recommend
John Carter
from Cardiff

 

OR you can use this form.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Location (required)

Car Make (required

Your Testimonial